MC 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

 O R Q S

ICELECT Contact Us

Contact ICELECT we  Accept VisaContact ICELECT We Accept Master CardContact ICELECT We Accept American Express

InstoComp, Inc. DBA : IC Electronic Component - Contact Us

Line Card    Part Prefix   Catalog


Specialists in sourcing Allocated, 'Hard-To-Find',
Discontinued & Obsolete Devices.


 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

0

Z

Mfg-Contact

Contact-Mfg

Department

Contact

Juan Fernandez
Sales Management

juan@icelect.com

Sales

sales@icelect.com

Dan - Sales 

dan@icelect.com

Pete - Sales 

pete@icelect.com

Cameron - Sales 

cameron@icelect.com

Nico - Sales 

nico@icelect.com

Ken Sternberg Sales 

ken@icelect.com

Dave Gibson Sales

dave@icelect.com

Quality

sales@icelect.com

Logistics

gnichols@icelect.com

Accounting

accounting@icelect.com

Employment Opportunities

hr@icelect.com

Information

info@icelect.com

Engineering

engineering@icelect.com

Purchasing

purchasing@icelect.com

OEM Excess

oemexcess@instocom

Colorado

PO Box 9000 pmb-100

Frisco, Colorado 80443

Phone: 970-547-4487

Fax    : 954-827-0139

 

ęCopyright 2002 InstoComp Inc.